Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 147 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"cb18201"
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1991-06-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Walkin' Blues Jack-A-Roe Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues West L.A. Fadeaway Queen Jane Approximately Bird Song The Promised Land Set 2 Victim Or The Crime Eyes Of The World Looks Like Rain Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Playing In The Band -> The Wheel -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Chris Ladner; John Valter
Downloads: 1,049 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Dead Air with Uncle John 2009-04-12 - john@gdradio.net
2009-04-12 Show #206 Cold Rain and Snow (1987 Apr 02) Good Morning Little Schoolgirl (1968 Feb 14) Dark Star > China Cat Sunflower > The Eleven > Turn On Your Lovelight (1968 Feb 14) That's What Love Will Make You Do (Steve Kimock's Crazy Engine, 2009 Mar 07) Get Out Of My Life Woman (Steve Kimock's Crazy Engine, 2009 Mar 08) Morning Dew (1968 Feb 14) Throwing Stones (1987 Jul 04) The airwaves will be anything but dead as the music of one of rock's most prolific touring acts, The GRATEFUL DEAD, ...
Keywords: Grateful Dead; Steve Kimock
Downloads: 299 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1972-08-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle Bird Song Beat It On Down The Line Tennessee Jed Playing In The Band Casey Jones Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Mexicali Blues Brown Eyed Women Truckin' Dark Star -> Morning Dew Sugar Magnolia Ramble On Rose Greatest Story Ever Told Sing Me Back Home One More Saturday Night Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 3,308 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: ----- d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - Althea d1t04 - It's All Over Now d1t05 - Ramble On Rose d1t06 - El Paso d1t07 - Brown Eyed Women d1t08 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t09 - U.S. Blues Set 2: ----- d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Truckin' -> d2t03 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t04 - I Know You Rider -> d2t05 - Women Are Smarter -> d2t06 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Dark Star -> d3t03 - Playing In The Band (Reprise) -> d3t04 - Dark Star -> d3t05 - Throwing Stones -> d3t06 ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,345 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at New Haven Coliseum on 1983-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Candyman New Minglewood Blues Tennessee Jed Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Peggy-O Far From Me The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore One More Saturday Night -> Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; FOB; SIRMick
Downloads: 3,974 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theatre on 1980-10-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 (only) Dark Hollow Iko Iko The Race Is On To Lay Me Down Cassidy Jack-A-Roe On The Road Again Bird Song -> Ripple
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,572 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Indian Lookout Country Club on 2005-08-12 - Ratdog
Ratdog August 12, 2005 Gathering Of The Vibes Indian Lookout Country Club Mariaville, NY source: AKG SE 300B/CK 92> Oade w-mod UA-5 (44.1 kHz)> optical> JB3 [FOB omni split 20 feet stands @ 8'] transfer: JB3> firewire> Sound Forge 6.0> cdWave> FLAC Frontend taped/transfered by Rob Clarke RobClarke.km184 -at- gmail.com disc 1: 01. Jam -> 02. Bertha*-> 03. Cassidy*-> 04. Lazy River Road-> 05. Dark Star-> 06...
Keywords: Gathering of the Vibes; GOTV
Downloads: 3,309 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ungano's Night Club on 1970-02-12 - Grateful Dead
Disk 1 [56:18] 1. Cold Rain & Snow [5:30] 2. Beat It On Down The Line (5 beats) [2:43] 3. Good Lovin'-> [1:46] 4. Drums-> [2:06] 5. Good Lovin' [5:00] 6. Mama Tried-> [2:38] 7. Black Peter [9:12] 8. Hard To Handle [6:37] 9. Saint Stephen-> [6:50] 10.Not Fade Away [9:07] 11.Casey Jones [4:49]
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Serafin; Marin County Source
Downloads: 3,829 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at New Haven Coliseum on 1983-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Bird Song -> C C Rider Row Jimmy Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Cold Rain And Snow My Brother Esau -> Deal Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Spoonful -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Barry Glassberg
Downloads: 4,902 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Bertha Me And My Uncle -> Big River It Must Have Been The Roses Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Set 2 % Playing In The Band -> Ship Of Fools -> Playing Jam -> Uncle John's Band -> Let It Grow -> Jam % -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Gans
Downloads: 2,145 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum Live at Klein Memorial Auditorium on 2008-11-23 - Hot Buttered Rum
1set 01. Kissin' Cousins 02. Right Between Your Eyes 03. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right 04. Tear My Stillhouse Down 05. Idaho Pines 06. Be Kind Boys* 07. Beneath The Blossoms*
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 627 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Electric Theater on 1969-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dupree's Diamond Blues Mountains Of The Moon -> Dark Star Jam -> China Cat Sunflower -> Doin' That Rag It Hurts Me Too -> Hard To Handle Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> The Eleven Jam -> The Other One nd vocals -> It's A Sin Morning Dew Sittin On Top Of The World New Minglewood Blues Silver Threads And Golden Needles It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Saint Stephen -> Turn On Your Love Light Set 2 Encore Drums -> Viola Lee Blues -> Caution Jam -> Viola Lee Blues -> Feedback ->...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 386 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Klein Memorial Auditorium on 2008-11-23 - Dark Star Orchestra
set1 d1t01 - Hell In A Bucket d1t02 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t03 - Victim or The Crime d1t04 - Built To Last d1t05 - Blow Away d1t06 - When I Paint My Masterpiece d1t07 - Cumberland Blues d1t08 - Cassidy -> d1t09 - Don't Ease Me In set2 d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Help On The Way -> d2t03 - Slipknot -> d2t04 - Franklin's Tower d2t05 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t06 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t07 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Wheel -> d3t03 - Dear Mr...
Keywords: DSO; Klein; johnD
Downloads: 1,821 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1992-12-16 - Grateful Dead
SET ONE Disc One 1. crowd 2. Feel Like A Stranger 3. Brown Eyed Women 4. The Same Thing 5. Loose Lucy 6. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again 7. Row Jimmy 8. Let It Grow SET TWO Disc Two 1. Crowd 2. Shakedown Street 3. Samson And Delilah 4. Ship Of Fools 5. Playing In The Band > 6. Drums> Disc Three 1. Space> 2. Dark Star Intro > 3. Dark Star > 4. All Along The Watchtower > 5. Stella Blue > 6...
Keywords: Chip Copeland; Todd Evans; GEMS; Jamie Waddell
Downloads: 3,631 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at RFK Stadium on 1993-06-25 - Grateful Dead
1. Aint That Peculiar 2. Jerry, something in the keyboard things are out of tune 3. Aint That Peculiar, Jerry, were not going to do this tune are we? 4. Vince, Its cool Jerry, Its cheap 5. New Speedway Boogie 6. Jerry, I dont wanna be trying to learn f*ckin songs now 7. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds 8. Jerry to Bruce, Have you been through any of our new tunes I'll show you in the back room.
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Koucky
Downloads: 2,849 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Center on 1988-04-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree -> Walkin' Blues Dire Wolf -> It's All Over Now Bird Song -> When I Paint My Masterpiece -> Might As Well Set 2 Iko Iko Louie Louie -> Samson and Delilah Ship of Fools -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Wharf Rat -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,732 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Polo Field - Golden Gate Park on 1991-11-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Wang Dang Doodle Born On The Bayou Green River Bad Moon Rising Proud Mary Truckin' -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Sunshine Daydream Set 2 Encore Forever Young Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Soundboard; Dub Irie
Downloads: 3,919 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at klein auditorieum on 2010-12-31 - Dark Star Orchestra
Show: 1893 • 12/31/2010 The Klein, Bridgeport, CT Setlist: 12/31/76 - Cow Palace Daly City CA - Friday (acoustic first set elective)Set One Acoustic : Friend Of The Devil ; Operator ; Swing Low Sweet Chariot ; On The Road Again ; He Was A Friend OF Mine ; Stir It Up ; Jack-A-Roe ; When I Paint My Masterpiece ; Tell It To Me ; Big Iron ; California Earthquake ; Oh Boy ; Ripple Grateful Dead Set One: The Promised Land ; Bertha ; Mama Tried ; They Love Each Other ; Looks Like Rain ; Deal ; Playin...
Keywords: dark star orchestra; dso; bridgeprot ct; klein auditoreum; ovtaper; pugs
Downloads: 1,153 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Musikhalle on 1972-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big Boss Man, Jack Straw, Loser, Chinatown Shuffle, Me & My Uncle, Big Railroad Blues, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Who Do You Love, E: One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,412 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Wachovia Arena on 2009-04-22 - The Dead
The Dead Wachovia Arena Wilkes-Barre, Pa. April 22, 2009 7:30 PM Source: JW Mod Akg469's>Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 722@24/48 Location: OTS, Stand at 12 feet Transfer: SD722>Adobe Aud.>16/44>cdwav>flac16 Taped, transfered and uploaded by Tony Suraci Disc One/Set One: Intro Jam>Mr Charlie Stagger Lee Liberty Candyman Me and My Uncle Built To Last Tennessee Jed Dire Wolf Disc Two/Set Two: Intro Golden Road Revolution Weather Report Aiko-Aiko Disc Three/Set Two Cont: Drums Space Caution So Many Roads...
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 2,490 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mr. Charlie Black Throated Wind Loser Next Time You See Me El Paso Set 2 Truckin' -> The Other One -> Morning Dew -> The Other One -> Sing Me Back Home Me And My Uncle Ramble On Rose Sugar Magnolia Casey Jones Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 3,652 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uni Dome, U of Northern Iowa on 1978-02-05 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin'-> Jack Straw-> Good Lovin', El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Passenger, Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 513 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Sleep Train Amphitheater on 2004-06-27 - The Dead
Set I 01 Jam > Cassidy > 02 Built to Last > 03 Cumberland Blues 04 Hell in a Bucket 05 Alabama Getaway 06 Into the Mystic 07 Direwolf 08 Cosmic Charlie Set II 01 Playin' in the Band > Jam > 02 Baba Jingo > 03 Sampson & Delilah > 04 Drums > Space > 05 Over the Hills and Far Away > 06 New Potato Caboose > 07 Shakedown Street > 08 After Midnight > 09 Viola Lee Blues > 10 Golden Road > 11 Sugar Magnolia 12 Donor Rap/Headcount 13 E1: Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > 14 E2: Angel Band
Keywords: Lesh, Weir, Kreutzmann, Hart, Haynes, Herring, Chimenti
Downloads: 1,626 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orlando Arena on 1991-04-09 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Loose Lucy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, It Must Have Been The Roses, Let It Grow China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Saint Of Circumstance, Foolish Heart-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,656 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1992-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Here Comes Sunshine Greatest Story Ever Told Friend Of The Devil Me And My Uncle -> Maggie's Farm Althea When I Paint My Masterpiece Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah Crazy Fingers -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing Reprise -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> China Doll -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,711 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Acoustic Set 01. Truckin' 02. Black Peter End of Electric Set 03. Me and My Uncle 04. Operator 05. Dancin' In The Street 06. St. Stephen -> 07. Not Fade Away -> 08. Good Lovin'/Crowd/House Music (Get Together) 09. And We Bid You Goodnight/House Music (Darkness, Darkness)
Keywords: Soundboard; Chuck Reynolds
Downloads: 2,918 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Old Renaissance Faire Grounds on 1972-08-27 - Grateful Dead
-Set I- 1. Promised Land 03:06 2. Sugaree 07:13 3. Me & My Uncle 03:04 4. Deal 04:41 5. Black Throated Wind 06:31 6. China Cat Sunflower> 07:56 7. I Know You Rider 06:02 8. Mexicali Blues 03:35 9. Bertha 05:44 -Set II- 1. Playin 18:40 2. He's Gone 08:49 3. Jack Straw 04:59 4. Bird Song 12:19 5. Greatest Story 05:33 -Set III- 1. Dark Star> 31:26 2. El Paso 04:39 3. Sing Me Back Home 10:29 4. Sugar Magnolia 08:33 5...
Keywords: Soundboard; Dankseed
Downloads: 9,845 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Cold Rain And Snow Wang Dang Doodle Candyman Mexicali Blues -> Cumberland Blues Picasso Moon Box Of Rain Set 2 Dark Star -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Dark Star -> Attics Of My Life -> Good Lovin' Encore Brokedown Palace And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,181 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1987-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> New Minglewood Blues High Time Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Tease -> Big River Big Boss Man My Brother Esau Bird Song -> The Promised Land Set 2 Box Of Rain -> Iko Iko Hell In A Bucket -> Fire On The Mountain -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 15,517 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1992-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Disc One 1. Feel Like A Stranger ; 2. Brown Eyed Women ; 3. The Same Thing ; 4. Loose Lucy ; 5. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again ; 6. Row Jimmy ; 7. Let It Grow Disc Two SET2 1. Shakedown Street ; 2. Samson And Delilah ; 3. Ship Of Fools ; 4. Playing In The Band > 5. Drums> Disc Three 1. Space> 2. Dark Star Intro > 3. Dark Star > 4. All Along The Watchtower > 5. Stella Blue > 6. Good Lovin' ENCORE 7...
Keywords: Ed Boardman; Chris Evans
Downloads: 3,661 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Center on 1974-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Don't Ease Me In d1t02 - Black Throated Wind d1t03 - Peggy-O d1t04 - Jack Straw d1t05 - Loser d1t06 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t07 - Cumberland Blues d1t08 - Dire Wolf d2t01 - Playing In The Band -> d2t02 - Uncle John's Band -> d2t03 - Playing In The Band Set 1.5: d2t04 - Seastones Set 2: d2t05 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t06 - I Know You Rider d2t07 - Big River d3t01 - Scarlet Begonias d3t02 - El Paso d3t03 - U.S...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,732 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1979-01-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Stagger Lee, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, From The Heart Of Me, I Need A Miracle Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin' E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,923 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1991-06-11 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Walkin' Blues, Jack A Roe, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song, Promised Land Victim Or The Crime-> Eyes Of The World-> Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Jam*-> Drums-> Jam-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,975 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium - University of Oregon on 1987-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Feel Like A Stranger Franklin's Tower New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Addams Family Tuning When I Paint My Masterpiece West L.A. Fadeaway Let It Grow Set 2 Gimme Some Lovin' -> Playing In The Band -> He's Gone -> Spoonful -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Turn On Your Lovelight Set 3 Maggie's Farm Dead Man, Dead Man Watching The River Flow Simple Twist Of Fate The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Heart ...
Keywords: Audience/Soundboard; Painoman
Downloads: 9,044 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jahrhundert Halle on 1972-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, He's Gone, Black Throated Wind, Next Time You See Me, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Playin' In The Band, Chinatown Shuffle, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, You Win Again, Good Lovin', Dire Wolf Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Greatest Story Ever Told, Two Souls In Communion, Casey Jones, Turn On Your Love Light-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Satur...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,287 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1974-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Row Jimmy, Mexicali Blues, Deal, The Race is On, Mississippi Half Step, El Paso, Ship of Fools, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> It Must U.S. Blues, Me & My Uncle, Jam-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Beer Barrel Polka-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Spanish Jam-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Eyes Of The World
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 877 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1973-12-02 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Dire Wolf, The Race is On, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Big River, Deal, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Wharf Rat-> Mississippi Half Step-> Playin' In The Band-> Mind Left Body Jam-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: Morning Dew
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 997 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mr. Charlie Black Throated Wind Tennessee Jed Next Time You See Me Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle Chinatown Shuffle Big Railroad Blues The Set 2 Ramble On Rose Dark Star -> Morning Dew He's Gone Sugar Magnolia Comes A Time Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away -> Hey Bo Diddley -> Not Fade Away Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Rex Jackson; Matt Smith; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 310 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tivolis Koncertsal on 1972-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Me And Bobby McGee Chinatown Shuffle China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Jack Straw He's Gone Next Time You See Me Black Throated Wind Set 2 Casey Jones Playing In The Band Sugaree It Hurts Me Too Ramble On Rose El Paso Big Railroad Blues Truckin' Set 3 Dark Star -> Sugar Magnolia -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) Johnny B. Goode Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Ashley; Bertha
Downloads: 4,945 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theatre on 1972-09-27 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, Friend Of The Devil, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Big River, Brokedown Palace, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band He's Gone, Jack Straw, Deal, Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Dark Star-> Cumberland Blues, Attics Of My Life, Promised Land, Uncle John's Band, Casey Jones, E: Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 854 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rambler Room, Loyola College on 1978-11-17 - Grateful Dead
Acoustic Set: 01. Winin' Boy Blues [4:11] 02. Tom Dooley [3:40] 03. This Time Forever* [5:43] 04. Deep Elem Blues [3:33] 05. KC Moan [4:41] 06. Knockin' On Heaven's Door [7:59] 07. Big Boy Pete [3:08] 08. Jack-A-Roe [4:52] 09. Dark Hollow [4:35] 10. Oh Boy [2:34] Total Time: 0:44:56
Keywords: Soundboard; audiohead22
Downloads: 7,606 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Center on 1983-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Peggy-O New Minglewood Blues Candyman My Brother Esau Tennessee Jed Hell In A Bucket -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Sugar Magnolia -> Touch Of Grey Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Brokedown Palace Set 3 Big Boss Man -> Iko Iko In The Midnight Hour Goodnight Irene
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,108 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rich Stadium on 1989-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Cold Rain And Snow Walkin' Blues Row Jimmy When I Paint My Masterpiece Stagger Lee Looks Like Rain -> Deal Set 2 Touch Of Grey ~ Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools -> Playing In The Band Reprise -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> I Will Take You Home -> All Along The Watchtower -> Morning Dew ~ Not Fade Away Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Tim ALexander; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 5,371 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Universal Amphitheatre on 1973-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle Sugaree The Race Is On Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain Don't Ease Me In Big River China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Playing In The Band Row Jimmy El Paso Loose Lucy Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Me And Bobby McGee Casey Jones
Keywords: Harv Kaslow; Craig Todd; Rob Bertrando; A. Egert; J. Waddell
Downloads: 9,148 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rupp Arena, Lexington Center on 1978-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Ramble On Rose, Finiculi Finicula, Passenger, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Truckin'-> Playin' In The Band, E: Werewolves of London, E: U.S. Blues*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,606 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1993-12-18 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Spoonful, Friend Of The Devil, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, Easy Answers, Deal Way to Go Home, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Jerry, Phil, Billy and Mickey-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,262 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Seaside Park on 2008-07-31 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set 1: d1t01 - Intro/ Tuning d1t02 - Mississippi Half Step d1t03 – Jack Straw d1t04 – Tennessee Jed d1t05 - Intro Jeff Matson d1t06 - Mexicali Blues % > d1t07 – Me & My Uncle % d1t08 – Friend Of A Devil % d1t09 – Minglewood Blues d1t10 - Dupree's Diamond Blues d1t11 - Passenger d1t12 - Dire Wolf d2t01 - Music Never Stopped Set 2: d2t02 - Tuning d2t03 – Sampson And Delila * d2t04 – Sunrise d2t05 – Scarlet Begonias > d2t06 – Fire on The Mountain * > d2t07 – Good Lovin * d3t01 -...
Keywords: motb; aegert, adam egert; dso, dark star orchestra, gotv, gathering of the vibes
Downloads: 3,417 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Built To Last Little Red Rooster Ramble On Rose We Can Run Jack-A-Roe % Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Row Jimmy The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Reprise -> Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> Death Don't Have No Mercy -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude -> Throwing Stones -> Good Lovin' Encore Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,766 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion - University of California on 1973-11-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Me And My Uncle Here Comes Sunshine Looks Like Rain Deal Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed The Race Is On China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Big River Brown Eyed Women Around And Around Set 2 Row Jimmy Jack Straw Ramble On Rose Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Morning Dew -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Stella Blue El Paso Eyes Of The World -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 4,673 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1967-10-22 - Grateful Dead
1. Morning Dew 2. New Potato Caboose 3. It Hurts Me, Too 4. Cold, Rain, & Snow 5. Lovelight// 6. Beat it on Down the Line 7. Cryptical Envelopment > 8. The Other One > 9. Cryptical Envelopment
Keywords: Soundboard; Ben Yerys; David Gans
Downloads: 6,372 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio